Thursday, September 20, 2012

CM Punk's WWE Title Reign

WWE Champion CM Punk began his current title reign by defeating Alberto Del Rio in a grueling match at Survivor Series on Nov. 20, 2011. Since then, The Second City Savior has successfully defended the prestigious WWE Championship against the likes of Chris Jericho, Kane, Daniel Bryan, Big Show, John Cena and more.

As Hell in a Cell approaches, take a look at how Punk’s current reign stacks up against 24 other longest-reigning WWE Champions of the last 25 years.

Do you think Punk will surpass Diesel’s 358-day reign?

No comments:

Post a Comment

Popular Posts